FREEDOM – FREEDOM (1992)

FREEDOM

Dengo lagunya kat sini weh…

YOU’RE MY HEAVEN

Look into my eyes
Can you see the love that’s glowing
And my heart sings with joy
Whenever I’m with you
The love I have so true
Oh can you feel it too
It’s just for you babe

Yes darling yes
You touch me with the fire
And my heart sings with joy
Whenever you’re around
Oh god it feels so good
Tell me is this really love
Is it true love babe

* You are my heaven, you’re my one desire
I wanna hold you close let set the night on fire
Our love could reach for the sky
Go higher, higher and higher
A love to last forever and ever for eternity

Hey, babe the first time I saw your face
I knew, love got a hold on me but I was afraid
Afraid Cinderella wouldn’t dig Simple Simon
Darling, I’ve a confession to make
I was already on cloud nine
You came up to me
Just couldn’t believe Prince Charming
Had an eye on
A plain Jane like me

In my heart you’ll remain
As my love you have claim
I will cherish each moment
Darling so will I
We will always be as one
Our love could weather any storm
Together forever

Repeat * 3x

Lagu: Audi Mok
Lirik: Hisham Harun

1 Responses to FREEDOM – FREEDOM (1992)

  1. Zan berkata:

    Ada lagi satu duet Shuib yg memang best. Tolong post kan, jika mampu, TQ

Sila Komen/ Leave a Reply