DATO’ SHAKE – SORRY SANDY

DATO' SHAKE

Dengo lagunya kat sini weh…

TELL ME, WHY

Why do I care to love you
Sometimes it’s good to be alone
I don’t know the reason why

Why do I need you badly
My independence took a dive
You walk into my life
O’oh O’oh O’oh

Tell me why, you want me baby
Tell me why, you want a lover
Tell me why, I need you baby
Tell me why, I need your loving
I know, it’s never the same
You know we both feel the hurt and pain
Till we are together again

Loving can be so easy
Easy to live when it’s alive
I love you all my life
O’oh O’oh O’oh

Tell me why, you want a lover
Tell me why, you want me baby
Tell me why, I need your loving
Tell me why, I need you baby

You know it’s never the same
I know, that time and again we part
And come back together again yeah…

Tell me why, I need you baby
Tell me why, you drive me crazy
Tell me why, you call me lover
Tell me that, there is no other
You know it’s never the same
I know, we both feel the hurt and pain
Till we are together again
Oh… oh… oh…
Yeah…

You know it’s never the same
I know, that time and again we part
And come back together again

Sila Komen/ Leave a Reply

