ABSERK & THE GHOSTS – I HATE SUPERMAN (1999)

ABSERK&THE GHOSTS

Dengo lagunya kat sini weh…

I HATE SUPERMAN

Night after night i’m waiting
For a change of mind and caring
Mmmm… from my baby

I still can’t believe how it started
Shouldn’t let it grow
But how could i know
That if i say no
She say goodbye instead of hello

She want me to see like
She want me to feel like
She want me to be like superman
She want me to see like
She want me to feel like
She want me to be like superman

There are some moments when i feel
Like putting on a cape and fly away
From my baby

But still i keep on talking
Gotta let her know
That how could i know
If i say no
She say goodbye instead of hello

She want me to feel like
She want me to see like
She want me to feel like superman
She want me to feel like
She want me to see like
She want me to feel like superman

* She want me to see like
She want me to feel like
She want me to be like superman
She want me to feel like
She want me to see like
She want me to feel like superman

Repeat *

Repeat *

I don’t want to see like
I don’t want to feel like
I don’t want to be like superman
I don’t want to feel like
I don’t want to see like
I don’t want to feel like superman

Repeat *

Music: Lab
Lyrics: Lab

Sila Komen/ Leave a Reply

