MAIZURAH – BE GOOD TO ME (1992)

MAIZURAH

Dengo lagunya kat sini weh…


BE GOOD TO ME

Be good to me…

I think we got a problem
We need to work it out
I know you understand just what
I’m talking about
This one-sided relationship
Oh baby is not for me
I hope that I can open up
Your eyes and make you see

* That you got to spend some time
You have to prove to me in everywhere
That you’re mine
If you want a girl who’s true
There’s really only one thing you can do

** Be good to me
Cause thats what it’s all about
Be good to me
We’ll work it out
Be good to me
Is it asking for too much
A gentle kiss, a tender touch and a promise you’ll
Be good to me

You don’t need a lot of money
You don’t need a fancy car
Cause three little words like “I love you”
Can really go far
You don’t need to buy me diamonds
From a store like Cartier
I just wanna know you’ll give your heart
To me in every way
Don’t think something’s wrong with me
But I never dreamed that this was
How love should be
Wanna know you really tried
You did your best to keep me satisfied

Repeat **

So be good to me… be good to me
So be good to me… be good to me

Repeat *

Be good to me
Cause thats what it’s all about
Be good to me
We’ll work it out
Be good to me
Is it asking for too much
A gentle kiss, a tender touch… oh

Be good to me
Cause thats what it’s all about
Be good to me
We’ll work it out
Be good to me
Is it asking for too much
A gentle kiss, a tender touch… oh… oh

Repeat **

Music: Joey Carbone & Jeff Carruthers
Words: Joey Carbone & Jeff Carruthers

One Response to MAIZURAH – BE GOOD TO ME (1992)

  1. mdazmiazmimd berkata:

    ada sesiapa buat digital audio untuk keset album ni & album Maizurah Hamzah yang lain? Boleh share?

Sila Komen/ Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,726 other followers

